Group members

Name Position Contact
Professor Jonathan G Hardman Co-director J.Hardman@nottingham.ac.uk
personal website
Professor Declan G Bates Co-director D.Bates@warwick.ac.uk
personal website
Dr Dan Harvey Honorary Assistant Professor (Intensive Care Medicine) danjrharvey@gmail.com
Dr Marc Chikhani Clinical Lecturer (Anaesthesia) Marc.Chikhani@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Oanna Cole Clinical research fellow (Anaesthesia) minnnie_2000@yahoo.fr
Dr Mainul Haque Research fellow (Applied Mathematics) Mainul.Haque@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Anup Das Research fellow (Engineering) Anup.Das@warwick.ac.uk
Dr Wenfei Wang Research fellow (Engineering) Wenfei.Wang@warwick.ac.uk
Dr Marianna Laviola Research fellow (Bioengineering) Marianna.Laviola@nottingham.ac.uk
Mr Sina Saffaran PhD student (Engineering) S.Saffaran@warwick.ac.uk